Tag Archives: pdf

ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule, Fixtures and TimeTable

The T20 World Cup will feature 12 teams consisting of 10 Test teams and two qualifiers (Ireland & Afghanistan). The teams are divided into four groups are A, B, C and D. The final of the tournament will be played … Continue reading

Posted in Highlights, T20, World Cup | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment